Recent content by yugiohmaster

1. Y

Best agp card

whats the best agp card so far ?
  2. Y

360 dvd drive

Can someone post a guide how to dismantle the 360 to take out the drive in able to put the custom firmware on it . ps i know how to do it. is for a friend of mine that doesnt uderstand how im telling him how to do it
  3. Y

vba black screen

i recently found i had a backup folder for my vba and i loaded myh pokemon ruby and i loaded state 1 but after it shows where i saved it the screen goes black . i also tried loading a sgm file it show the image but it freezes. any help would be apreciated:D
  4. Y

gbc trading

hi ive asked this question before but is it possible to link a real gameboy color or gba to the pc and trade betweeen it and an emulator : cuz i have a cable that came with the gameshark .
  5. Y

The Windows alternative Is Here Better Than Mac

HI, I am a linux expert for over 7 years and ive never seen such an entertaining and eye-candy version of linux as ELIVE It is a complete masterpiece of design, a complete power house of linux it has a vast multimedia suite for video editing and making to audio. here is a video of elive in...
  6. Y

psp dvr

hey guys have u seen the new psp slim that comes with av cables that u can connect it to ur tv and play all those movies and play all those games on a big screen http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/1/1d/PSPonTV.jpg so i was wondering if u can record video signal and use ur psp as a dvr...
  7. Y

obd2 with a sony psp

hey guys how it going i just wanted to know out or curiosity if it was possible to read obd 1 or obd2 codes with a sony psp if so how ?
  8. Y

video card team work

hi i have a ati radeon 9250 on my agp slot and an nvidia geforce 4 mx400 on my pci . i was wondering can i can combine the processing power of both in some way.
  9. Y

exploit