PDA

View Full Version : Getting XBox CD's to work, if possible.



wookieman
May 31st, 2007, 22:34
I have a game I wanted to play, don't have an Xbox anymore now that I have a 360. But thanks to the ever so wonderful thinking on microslobs part, you can't play most, but I say all, the old xbox on the new system. SO, I downloaded the Xeon emulator, well I have no idea what an .xbe is, or where to find the one I wanted to play with my game. I can't figure out how to play the CD I have in my system. So any advice?

Dangerousd777
June 1st, 2007, 00:17
What are the system specs. Xbox 360 isn't going to work, And most Xbox emulators don't work very well anyways, it doesn't play most commercial games and are still getting updated.

Jale
June 1st, 2007, 00:48
Halo and Turok 4 are the only playable ones. And both have been ported to the PC. It's such a waste...