Page 2 of 35 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 345

Thread: Post your desktop!

  1. #11
    Forum Administrator Lefteris_D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Age
    37
    Posts
    3,770
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    Originally posted by caleb@Jun 4 2004, 10:33 AM
    i would show u mine but i have no idea howe to attach the image
    please excuse my dumbness
    Use this code sample after you upload the image somewhere.
    Code:
    [img]http://forums.emulator-zone.com/style_images/emuzone/t_reply.gif[/img]
    bison328: Just post whatever you like, the language is not an issue.
    ...

  2. #12
    Cool Newbie bison328's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Taiwan
    Age
    36
    Posts
    49

    Default

    I am just watching Saddam and Bin Laden singing in a flash XD, it's fascinating
    It's my desktop, nothing special
    I am the last of the worshippers, I am the last of my kind.
    I am the last of the followers, I have found my peace of mind.
    I am the last of the fighters, I am the last of my bravery.
    I am the last of the travelers, I have discovered my goal of destiny.

  3. #13

    Default

    ok i try to attach the image with the link u gave and one that i changed and it say "Sorry, dynamic pages in the [IMG] tags are not allowed"
    I made my avatar on paint

  4. #14
    Cool Newbie bison328's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Taiwan
    Age
    36
    Posts
    49

    Default

    I am interested in what you say "dynamic pages"...
    I am the last of the worshippers, I am the last of my kind.
    I am the last of the followers, I have found my peace of mind.
    I am the last of the fighters, I am the last of my bravery.
    I am the last of the travelers, I have discovered my goal of destiny.

  5. #15

    Default





    I love my desktop. :P

  6. #16

    Default

    meh...cant do it lefteris d
    I made my avatar on paint

  7. #17

    Default

    caleb, when you post a message, there's a button called "IMG". Press it and then put the web address to where your uploaded image is. to get the web address of your image, right-click on your image --> properties, and it should tell you the web address location.

    okay wait, i think i know why your getting the dynamic error thingy. have you by any chance uploaded your image to Yahoo Photos? for some reason i couldn't get it to load up correctly from yahoo photos. so you gotta find another way to upload your image. try doing a google search for free image storage sites.

  8. #18
    Say wha??? Jale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Santiago, Chile
    Age
    33
    Posts
    6,448

    Default

    This is my desktop, for the occasion...

    http://jpante.photosite.com/~photos/tn/13_...00997434000.jpg

    Edit: Image changed to text link. It was breaking the forum tables.

  9. #19
    Talkative Talker hitmonlee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    perth, australia
    Age
    38
    Posts
    544

    Default

    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v31/hitm...top10112004.jpg


    Edit: Image changed to text link. It was breaking the forum tables.
    just one sip of your behaviour
    and my senses tell me danger

  10. #20
    Forum Administrator Lefteris_D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Age
    37
    Posts
    3,770
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default



    Not very original...


    Note: Please use thrumbnails or text links for the images. Try not to break the forum tables.
    ...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •