Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: Grand Theft Auto

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Age
    28
    Posts
    189

    Default Grand Theft Auto

    How do I play Grand Theft Auto San Andreas for Windows? What file do I have to click?
    Last edited by Kelvin742; July 12th, 2005 at 17:38.

  2. #2
    Senior Talker Splize's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    610

    Default

    Lol......

  3. #3
    Say wha??? Jale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Santiago, Chile
    Age
    34
    Posts
    6,448

    Default



    ahem, is it even installed?

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Age
    28
    Posts
    189

    Default

    No, when I click setup it shows a diagnostic message.

  5. #5
    Crazed Poster
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    USA
    Age
    32
    Posts
    1,796

    Default

    legitimatley buy the game?
    I hate all of you, especially donkeyknob.

  6. #6
    Forum Administrator Lefteris_D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Age
    38
    Posts
    3,833

    Default

    What version of windows do you have? The readme file says that it will only run on Windows 2000 Service Pack 1 and Windows XP Service Pack 1 + DirectX 9.
    ...

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Age
    28
    Posts
    189

    Default

    I have Windows XP Service Pack 2, and Direct X 9.0.

  8. #8
    hitokiri battousai Tomtaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Belgium
    Age
    33
    Posts
    410

    Default

    maby you can find a patch of some sort...
    The Meaning of Life is finding an answer to this question

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Age
    28
    Posts
    189

    Default

    I heard of people using a patch called crack for Vice City.

  10. #10
    Crazy Frog montpics's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    3,531

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Kelvin742
    I heard of people using a patch called crack for Vice City.
    That's for GTA : Vice City not the San Andreas. Futhermore crack is something would let you play the game if you use the backup game CD, not the original.

    Sorry, haven't try but surely that you bought the original, not pirated/copied one?


Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •