Friday Nights

donkeyknob

OK, saturday nights are notorious for being party nights (just as wednesday is too, thursday night is late night shopping) but what about your fridays? do you still go out? do you relax? is there anything you wish to do?

my fridays being at 1:00pm. i finish work, and embark on my 50 minute drive home with my work-mate (each day we talk bout computers and xbox hacking mostly, occassionaly theres a subject change). then i shower myself real nice and make myself shiny. at 3pm i pick up my girlfriend from high school (im a first year apprentice and shes finishing high scool, its only 1 year gap). i stay there until dinner, where i head home for the only guarenteed decent nights meal. then some video games or computer time.

so yeah, generally i like to treat myself to top quality hygene and relax. hows yours?

Jale

I study on Fridays, even at night :( and saturdays morning.

Saturdays: Go to the univeristy, then go downtown and buy some stuff and games. Next play the new games and post here, like now. Then I go out to see how the world is being fucked...

Fable

Urban Ninja
JAPPsmash said:
I study on Fridays, even at night :( and saturdays morning.

Saturdays: Go to the univeristy, then go downtown and buy some stuff and games. Next play the new games and post here, like now. Then I go out to see how the world is being fucked...
I watch movies and play computer games on Friday nights.... longest I ever stayed up was 5:30 in the morning..

ScotchGuy

Board Addict
Longest I ever stayed up was for 52 hours, clearly I win at this. I'd also like to add that I wasn't trying to stay up, I had to catch a flight and didn't sleep at all and I noticed I had been awake 52 hours and decided to sleep. That earns extra points.

Does anyone here, excluding donkeyknob, interact with friends on the weekend?

J

Jet Set Willy

I reckon I've stayed up for longer than 52 hours. I never actually count though. Key to staying up is not thinking about it.