Page 1 of 19 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 186

Thread: Gameboy Advance Multiplayer

  1. #1
    Forum Administrator Lefteris_D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Age
    37
    Posts
    3,767
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    Instructions on how to make NO$GBA run multiplayer games with Gameboy Advance roms are located here: http://www.emulator-zone.com/doc.php/gba/nocashgba.html

    The instructions there should cover everything. Do not ask for the bios, we cant help you.

    Please remember that you can play games on the same PC but not over the internet. If that changes we will inform you about it.
    ...

  2. #2
    Cool Newbie ramzak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    over there...
    Age
    28
    Posts
    70

    Default

    i need help on this one if som one acualy worked it could u email me (azn_rokusta32@hotmail.com)
    .....i like drawing and stuff..............

  3. #3

    Default

    where do i put the gba.bios needed for multiplayer?in the slot folder or the battery folder?
    ........

  4. #4
    Forum Administrator Lefteris_D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Age
    37
    Posts
    3,767
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    Same folder as the main executable.
    ...

  5. #5

    Default

    I just downloaded loaded zelda the four swords with the multiplayer and it says reset once all gbas are put together but then I do that and Im in the same place does anybody know how to play zelda the four swords because when I downloaded this emulator I saw A picture of someone playing the game so I know it works some how can Someone please help. all other games work fine

  6. #6

    Default

    Can someone tell me how many gameboy emulators there are with multiplayer?
    And send me the name.
    Thanks. B)

  7. #7
    Extreme Talker belmont's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Age
    36
    Posts
    674

    Default

    RascalBoy Advance and No$GBA.

  8. #8

    Default

    How do you use multiplayer on the rascalboy advance ?

  9. #9
    Extreme Talker belmont's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Athens,Greece
    Age
    36
    Posts
    674

    Default

    There is a plugin but I haven't tried it yet.

  10. #10
    Forum Administrator Lefteris_D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Age
    37
    Posts
    3,767
    Blog Entries
    2

    Default

    Just copy the file rbamulti.dll in the emulator directory, then from the emulator choose : Options->Communication Port->RBA Multi Plugin.

    All you have to do now is start the emulator one more time and do the same thing. The two emulators will be connected once you have the roms loaded in both emulators and select the multiplayer option from within the game..

    Please note that this will work only at the same pc. No network support yet.
    ...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •