Search results

1. dmb87

Is this clipping on PCSX2 normal?

I'm quite new to PS2 emulation. It's running absolutely perfectly, but while playing Kingdom Hearts I'm getting some weird texture clipping: Is this normal, or is there a way I can fix this in my settings? Any help appreciated - thanks :)
  2. dmb87

ANY way to slow down Visual Boy Advance's turbo speed?

I really do enjoy hitting a key in order to initiate turbo speed while playing these older games so I can fast forward through some of the tediousness, but VBA's speeds it up to about 7000%. I was searching online but not having much luck on how to lower this. Is there any way to?
  3. dmb87

no$gba size

Hello all, It's been a while since I've used no$gba. A couple of years ago the only way to make the screen bigger was to have it run in 640x480 - however, I'm using a widescreen monitor now, so running in 640x480 makes it bigger but it also stretches out the image. :( Are there any new ways of...
  4. dmb87

blueMSX emulation

I'm not really sure how to use this emulator at all. I downloaded it, have a rom for it, but that's as far as I can go. Can someone give me a quick rundown on how to get things going?
  5. dmb87

UGH! no$gba not reading my SAV file!

EDIT: Nevermind! lol
  6. dmb87

Phantom Hourglass help needed!

Using no$gba 2.5c it's running REALLY slowly. Does anyone know what settings (if any) I should be using?
  7. dmb87

Can no$gba get any bigger?

*EDIT: Nevermind, I figured it out. I'll just edit the topic to inform people who don't know how. Can no$gba get any bigger? no$gba is set to a single size, which is rather small. In order to increase the size, follow these steps: 1. Right-click on the no$gba icon. 2. Select "Properties" 3...
  8. dmb87

DS problem. Help needed!