Name of a game

Pigpen

Hey, I was wondering if anyone knows of a site that has pictures of games. Here is my problem, I am a college student hours away from home, and don't remember the name of the game that I have. It is a racing game, and I think it is called supercar or something like that(I'm probably way off). The game is pretty simple, but for some reason I got an urge to play it. All I can remember is that you need to buy things in the game, like a new car when you get money, and computers or something in the cars. If you hit the wall too much you lose(there is a damage bar, which you also need to spend money on to fill at the end of the race. I think you need to buy gas, tires, damage, and I think a 4th something or other after every race. If anyone knows what I'm talking about or can direct me to a site I would appreciate it.

SOAD

its hard to find rom site for 3D games eg:gamecube roms you would have to search the web for hours before you find anything close to roms. Then again if this is a rom for snes,nes etc etc it will be VERY easy to find roms if you want a rom site for snes and nes with pictures: LINK REMOVED it has almost every mod for ever system :D

onewecallgod

he's not looking for roms, he's looking for the name of the game. btw SOAD, READ THE RULES!

Zach

frosted

I would have to agree... RC Pro AM Racing sounds like it to me... lovely little game that one too. Now who made this game again... Im sure it was either squaresoft or maybe rare... I cant remember. :)

SOAD

Originally posted by onewecallgod@May 30 2004, 07:57 PM
he's not looking for roms, he's looking for the name of the game. btw SOAD, READ THE RULES!
:D :D :D cant argue with the truth :D :D :D

Pigpen