PDA

View Full Version : Can we copy the isos on a cd instead of harddrive?



dar0ckl3ttm
April 11th, 2004, 13:18
Does it work?

Jet Set Willy
April 11th, 2004, 14:41
Yes, it's just media.

What you talking about, Willis?

dar0ckl3ttm
April 12th, 2004, 12:59
ok but do we need a cd burner to do that?

Zach
April 12th, 2004, 14:05
You have to have a burner to burn data to CD's... as the act itself would suggest.

Jet Set Willy
April 13th, 2004, 19:57
That's not true. Swirl some saliva around in your mouth, make a wish, and then spit it onto the CD.

belmont
April 13th, 2004, 21:26
You can do this but I don't know why you want to do it.Most isos are as big as a CD game.