PDA

View Full Version : Newbie question



pacman68
August 6th, 2005, 23:04
Can I get an emulator to work on a ps2 with no hard drive? It is modded Thanks

hagbard
August 7th, 2005, 13:00
Yes you can. Take a look here (http://www.zophar.net/consoles/ps2.html)

305soldier
August 10th, 2005, 03:57
welcome to the forum(since this is the intro forum)

montpics
August 10th, 2005, 13:47
welcome to the forum(since this is the intro forum)
Ooops! I'm really miss this one. :eek:

Anyway though, welcome to this forum. :cool: