PDA

View Full Version : Hey im Jessica!



JeSsiCa-RSX
May 15th, 2005, 20:07
Hey, im new here.

I tried to play a n64 emulator but I dont know how to set it up, maybe someone can walk me through it and show me how its done.
Thanks!!

onewecallgod
May 15th, 2005, 21:02
Hello.

which emulator are you using?

mhl12
May 15th, 2005, 23:34
hi and welcome to the forums! :D

nice moded acura btw!

Jale
May 15th, 2005, 23:44
Hirra! :)

JeSsiCa-RSX
May 15th, 2005, 23:48
Hello.

which emulator are you using?

I dont even know... I tried to download one and all these errors popped up?!
I tried to get Project64 but it went terribly wrong... I need some help

mhl12
May 15th, 2005, 23:52
I dont even know... I tried to download one and all these errors popped up?!
I tried to get Project64 but it went terribly wrong... I need some help

did you download those emulators off this site or another one?

JeSsiCa-RSX
May 16th, 2005, 00:05
This site
Walk me thru step by step and tell me how to set it up plzz

305soldier
May 16th, 2005, 00:14
hi welcome to the forum

what went wrong when you were using project64?

JeSsiCa-RSX
May 16th, 2005, 00:31
I dont even know how to set it up. like i am clueless as to what i am supposed to do. Do i have to download any games?

Like i downloaded it and i installed it and the window popped up, but how do i start playing games?

305soldier
May 16th, 2005, 00:51
you have to download them but we cannot give you any links cuz its against the rules.
you can try to google them or use a p2p program like kazaa or limewire. i suggest you use limewire(its what i use) if you have the latest version of java. if your using project64 you really shoudnt have to configure it or anything.

JeSsiCa-RSX
May 16th, 2005, 00:56
Ok i went on limewire and im getting some, they probably wont work though!!

JeSsiCa-RSX
May 16th, 2005, 01:05
do i need a controller?
can i use my mouse and tyhe keyboard?

Thanks a bunch guys!!

305soldier
May 16th, 2005, 01:19
you only need the keyboard. you can configure the keys in options>configure controller plugin.

Splize
May 16th, 2005, 03:42
OMG! my names jessica TOO!

JeSsiCa-RSX
May 16th, 2005, 03:45
Yes, i have tried that, i cant get my keyboard to respond to it, ive changed the controller options>setings, and i have tried the configuration and i cant get it to work.

Raven
May 16th, 2005, 03:55
Welcome to the forums! :D

JeSsiCa-RSX
May 16th, 2005, 04:33
Thanks everyone!!
You guys have been nice and helpful! I finnaly got this emulator to work, I only need to fix 1 more problem..
Sometimes when i play its lags and like cuts on and off sometimes? is this normal? or is it just my computer?

PhatPlaya
May 16th, 2005, 08:27
Bit late since I couldnt post for a while. Welcome to the forums. :p

montpics
May 16th, 2005, 11:52
As usual, read the RULES (http://forums.emulator-zone.com/rules.php?) provided before you post.

After that, welcome to this forum and wish you have a great time posting. :cool: