PDA

View Full Version : grafix plugin not found!



waqararif11
February 12th, 2005, 12:38
I hav a gamecube emulator, and I clearly do have a video plugin itz called VideoPlugin.dll, can sum1 tell me why it wont recognise t and put it down? Thanx - untitled1

Jale
February 12th, 2005, 14:58
Man, you should learn how to post an image here. I cannot see anything...

waqararif11
February 12th, 2005, 17:06
how do u show images!

Jale
February 12th, 2005, 18:00
You must put the entire URL between the tags, for example:

[img]http:www.server.com/images/myimage.jpg

Putting myimage.jpg as you did before will show nothing.

waqararif11
February 13th, 2005, 13:57
like this..... C:\Documents and Settings\name\Desktop/untitled1

waqararif11
February 13th, 2005, 14:00
or maybe like this (IMG]C:\Documents and Settings\name\Desktop\untitled1[/IMG]

waqararif11
February 13th, 2005, 14:04
C:\Documents and Settings\name\Desktop\untitled1

anything working so far huh?

Jale
February 13th, 2005, 14:33
No. You need to upload your image first: http://www.imageshack.us.

Then, imageshack will give you a link. copy that link and paste between the IMG tags.

waqararif11
February 19th, 2005, 16:17
ok den lemme c.....http://img141.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img141&image=untitled11kp.png

TiredBoy
February 19th, 2005, 20:31
It's easier if you use the IMG tags.

My $0.02: it looks like the plugin either isn't in the plugins folder or is named incorrectly.