PDA

View Full Version : CCS64



csj2001
December 3rd, 2004, 13:21
I have downloaded the CCS64 and found it easy to use - the games load properly. However, everything is going at about half-speed. Does anyone know how to modify this? Thankyou.

Jale
December 3rd, 2004, 15:52
Does you system meets the minimun requirements? http://smileys.smileycentral.com/cat/7/7_1_112.gif

csj2001
December 4th, 2004, 00:24
JAPPsmash-
Hmmm, minimum requirements.... I'm not sure what they are, I should probably look them up. I have a reasonably new computer.... As you can see I don't really know what I am doing - just want C64 back!

Jale
December 4th, 2004, 12:32
Well, I cannot help you more than this. I hope you can find something HERE (http://www.computerbrains.com/ccs64/).