PDA

View Full Version : Not really a problem.



WellWellWell
August 10th, 2004, 00:25
Whenever I go to change my configuration, wether it's video, sound or cdrom, it says this:
http://images.prosperpoint.com/images/2741/138054-1.jpg

It still works. I can just hit "OK" and then change whatever I want and it works fine, I would just like to know what the problem is or wether it happens to anybody else.

I use the newest version of epsxe, and, yes, I have tried reinstalling it.

Jet Set Willy
August 10th, 2004, 13:05
Yep, not a problem. That happens; ignore it.

M.H.A.Q.S.
August 10th, 2004, 14:25
Stop using that plugin and also ePSXe Cutor.

WellWellWell
August 10th, 2004, 15:50
It happens with all plugins, at least for me.

Also, do you mean stop using epsxe cutor? I don't even know what that is, so any more information on that would be well appriciated.