Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: NO$GBA problems

Default NO$GBA problems

I know this problem was mentioned before but from what he posted i was unable to figure it out, Go easy on me, i'm new at this, (Just started yesterday)

Q: I got the rom image has crashed, what did I do wrong?

A: Nothing is wrong with you. No$GBA works only with encrypted roms, because the nds roms has already been decrypted. There are two tools to your chosen. One is called eNDryptS Advanced which can be found at: http://www.gbadat.altervista.org/tools.htm or another one is called NDSTOOL and you can use dslazy gui with NDSTOOL for windows user and can be found at: http://wiki.pocketheaven.com/Ndstool. The either way will changed your nds roms to encrypted without a problem.
    I'm have that exact problem however i couldn't figure it out..

Default Re: NO$GBA problems

Quote Originally Posted by Branght View Post
    I know this problem was mentioned before but from what he posted i was unable to figure it out, Go easy on me, i'm new at this, (Just started yesterday)

I'm have that exact problem however i couldn't figure it out..
    if you've put the encrypter inside the map of no$gba and it still doesn't work it may be that you have an corrupted rom -but you don't have that because we are against roms- and if so you can't do anything -except for downloading a new one but we are very against it- but i am not shure if your rom image crashed it's because the encrypter doesn't work. encrypter's are for the message : your save is corrupted, enter the cartridge and try again.

Quote Originally Posted by THANAMELESS View Post